Belfast - A Brand New Day Video


Sponsor Opportunities

Sponsor the Control 2016 and
have your logo featured here.

IPC Members

Name, Affiliation

Daniel Auger, Cranfield University
Erwei Bai, The University of Iowa
Victor M. Becerra, University of Reading
Keith Burnham, Coventry University
Yi Cao, Cranfield University
Tongwen Chen, University of Alberta
Weidong Chen, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Wen-Hua Chen, Loughborough University
Daniel Coca, University of Sheffield
Kate Davis, The Institute of Measurement and Control
Mingcong Deng, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Zhengtao Ding, Manchester University
Roger Dixon, Loughborough University
Stephen Duncan, Oxford University
Minrui Fei, Shanghai University
Mike Grimble, University of Strathclyde
Lingzhong Guo, University of Sheffield
George Halikias, City University
Qing-Long Han, Central Queensland University
William Heath, University of Manchester
Andy Hillis, University of Bath
Xia Hong, University of Reading
Biao Huang, University of Alberta
Lin Jiang, University of Liverpool
Visakan Kadirkamanathan, University of Sheffield
Eric Kerrigan, Imperial College London
Zi-Qiang Lang, University of Sheffield
Barry Lennox, University of Manchester
Shaoyuan Li, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Guoping Liu, University of South Wales
Jan Maciejowski, University of Cambridge
Mahdi Mahfouf, University of Sheffield
Peter Martindale, Institute of Measurement and Control
Tianxiang Mei, University of Salford
Richard Mitchell, University of Reading
Ron Patton, University of Hull
Andrew Plummer, University of Bath
Donglian Qi, Zhejiang University
Eric Rogers, University of Southampton
Sanjay Sharma, Plymouth University
Sarah Spurgeon, University of Kent
James Taylor, University of Lancaster
Maria Tomas-Rodriguez, City University
Matthew Turner, University of Leicester
Dianhui Wang, La Trobe University
Hong Wang, University of Manchester
Zidong Wang, Brunel University
James Whidborne, Cranfield University
Yugeng Xi, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shuang-Hua Yang, Loughborough University
Dingli Yu, Liverpool John Moores University
Jianhua Zhang, North China Electric Power University
Xiao-Ping Zhang, University of Birmingham
Weixing Zheng, Western Sydney University
Qing-Chang Zhong, Illinois Institute of Technology
Quan Min Zhu, University of the West of England
Guido Maione, Technical University of Bari, Italy
Minyou Chen, Chongqing University, China


Key Dates

Draft Manuscript Submission:
due February 29, 2016
due March 14, 2016
due March 18, 2016

Special Session Proposals:
due February 8, 2016
due February 22, 2016

Acceptance/Rejection Notice:
by May 16, 2016

Final Manuscript Submission:
due June 20, 2016

Early Bird Registration:
ends June 30, 2016

PG Workshop Submission:
ends August 10, 2016